skip to main content
2017/2018 Members
Bobbie Snyder
rileynbobbie@outlook.com
435-725-4585
Chair (Parent)

Elizabeth Sauve
esauve@dcsd.org
435-725-4585
Vice Chair (School Employee)

Mike Ross
Mross@dcsd.org
435-725-4596
Principal / Director

Elizabeth Mathews
emathews@dcsd.org
Parent / Licensed District Employee

Sheila Birchell
smbirchell@dcsd.org
School Employee

Kathryn Crapo
mkcrapo@ubtanet.com
Parent

Marilyn Cuch
marilyn.cuch@usu.edu
Parent

Shalon Reynolds
memommy78@hotmail.com
Parent
Calender
RJHS Community Council 2017-18

Meeting Dates: (Amended October 2)
The Roosevelt Junior High Community Council will meet the second Monday of each month at 3:30 pm in the RJHS Training Room -Excluding December.

November 13, 2017

January 8, 2018

February 12, 2018

March 12, 2018

April 9, 2018